Pre-K through 5th Grade

12 Series in 3 Years

Series - All Things Made New
Series - God's Mighty Hand
Series - Take Time to be Holy
Series - I'm in the Lord's Army
Series - Loving Hearts and Working Hands
Series - Measuring by God's Rule
Series - Building your Life for God
Series - Lighting the Way
Series - Stop, Look, and Listen
Series - The Cross and the Empty Tomb
Series - The Gospel is for All
Series - Letters from Heaven